Kumasi Asante Kotoko Sporting Club have scheduled to unveil their newly named Management team ahead of their new season.

Nana Yaw Amponsah as Chief Executive Officer last week appointed a team of eight to steer the activities of the record holder’s (24) league club. The team of eight will run the club for 3-years as per the Chief Executive Officer mandates reveals.

Moses Antwi Benefo, Emmanuel Newton Dasoberi, Eric Amoako Twum, Thomas Sevordzi, Dentaa Amoateng, Akua Pokuaa Kwarteng, Nilo Effori and David Obeng Nyarko are the eight management team named for the Reds.

The Porcupine Warriors will unveil the management team today, Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at the Sports Hotel at 11:00am prompt.

Leave a Reply